I Am Miguel…..

Yes, that is my name.

If you have contracted to do battle with me, you are in for the fight of your life.

I am not alone in this fight.

There are myriad and countless Angels of the Armies of the Living God lined up in array behind me.

Be afraid, be very scared.

I am not alone in this fight, you will pay with your life.

I am Miguel.

It matters not where I come from, for the only thing of significance is He.

He who sits upon the throne.

He who has promised Eternity to me.

He who insured that I would find my way through all the confusion, to fall prostrate at His feet.

I am Miguel. Be scared. For He inhabits me.

Yes, you bargain for more than you can chew, change your diet, for you cannot ingest truth in its pristine form.

He doth not lie, and therefore I do not lie in saying; I am Miguel, who’s name is written in the Book of Life, of Life, I say, of Life, and therefore you, death are annulled if you dare to come in contact with me.

The death of this life will not dictate the end for me. I go beyond that.

Have none of this (me), less you wish to be impoverished through circumstances, for I, on His behalf, have access to all His riches in Glory.

Have you chosen to do battle with me by mistake? Is it possible?

Then change your address, remove yourself from your zip code, for I will be there soon.

I will bring the battle to you, instead.

What folly you have wrought indeed.

I am Miguel, be forewarned.

Signed; Miguel, sincerely, without love and without fear to:

Satan and his minions.

I can be reached at turbans713@yahoo.com, and
https://kingrat1397@gmail.com, and at face book as Miguel Angel Oquendo, And at
https://www.facebook.com/BiblicallyReferencingHumanNature/ And the blog;
andnowmiguel.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

