God Called Me

Here’s an amazing story. One which made me yearn for my early years with the Lord in my life. Please read and enjoy.

Nana's Love Notes

A series of Christian based letters to my Grandgirls entitled,

Nana’s Love NotesImage result for free page divider clipart

Hello my Sweet Girls,

It’s time for another note. I am going to take you, in the next few blogs, on a trip down memory lane. My life is filled with so many miracles. I want to share them with you.  I hope they inspire you to trust God and walk in His ways.  Here we go:

I am a Child of God

I am so amazed that the Lord of all creation cares for me. Does that thought blow your mind, like it does mine?

As a new believer, I desired, with all of my heart, to show God my gratitude for giving me a brand new life in Christ.

I studied my Bible and asked God to make me wise.  I listened carefully when Pastor taught the word.  I took lots and lots of notes so…

View original post 1,268 more words

Leave a Reply

