The day after

I would much appreciate if you can comment something of joy and love to this person and family who is going through a difficult time. She is appreciative of good responds, won’t bite. At this time of year good will is much enjoyed, so do your share please.

Life Less Ordinary

Christmas used to be fun when when I was young, but as I grew older, it has lost its magic and allure. For the last couple of years it has been anything but remarkable. One cannot enjoy Christmas with out being surrounded by people, children, family, gifts & fire works.

This Christmas it was just me and my mom taking turns staring at empty walls. I was hoping that I would receive some pics of my kids as a Christmas present, but that was not to be. Never mind the gifts I brought for them without even having a proper address to send to. I eventually got the address of the church that they attend.

I do not know how bachelors survive into their old age. I find it boring and depressing. So I am really not enjoying this phase of my life…. especially because my children are reaching out…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

