Opressed And Depressed

Here is a old post once again. Hindsight (perfectionism) is 20/20, shoulda,coulda, woulda….
Despite that, though unretouched, however, there is something here (guaranteed) for you.

andnowmiguel

The whole world is against ye, or it appears so, circumstantially? No light at the end of the tunnel? Despair of hope , or help? Unsalvageable?

Been there, done that.

It’s the end of the world…..

Some sweet music for you, can listen to it later, if you wish. But any way to resume “point”……

The beauty of the paradox enters our life under trying circumstances. By this I mean, leave out the drama. Remember; Our God is a jealous God.

My point dearly beloved friend, is that, “Faith belongs to God”.

Deciding to curse God and Die is not a option when times get tough. No. The paradox I refer to above as coming into play is, “Give up”, surrender. But don’t curse God and die. No.

Surrender the drama of turning such a dear, and profound thing as Faith over to the weighs and measures which the fragile…

View original post 474 more words

6 comments

  1. Hungry for reading ! I read sone where ! Suggesting my book on short stories : Journey from Guwahati to Machhiwara ! Now in 16 countries , 118 libraries , 3 in USA . Read my books Review . I know you know some Bloggers who wrote my books Review ! Guess ?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jyots Sharma of course. And my funds are very poor so I hope you don’t mind if I attempt to get a copy for free here in America. It isn’t that I don’t want to spend money but I just don’t have it. I am a retiree living on a small pension Raj. But I will visit your blog, promise. And because I love the people of India I am encouraged to look for it. Thanks so much for your visit and info about the book.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sir ! There is no need to spend money on my book . Since you have so many libraries in your country , just suggest my book name with the Authors name . Libraries have ample of funds to get a book of 9.99 $ . Book is on Amazon . Just send me name of library where you suggested in USA . I will be in touch with that library . Me too now a days in your country .

        Liked by 1 person

      • Keep in mind that Arizona is the last state to enter the Union, and that the main Library is in the town of Sierra Vista, and I am outside that, in Huachuca City. The Library here is called The Flora Jackman Branch, Huachuca City Public Library
        506 North Gonzales Boulevard
        Huachuca City, AZ 85616. Phone number is 520-456-1063
        It is a poor branch so you would probably be better served to get the nearby Sierra Vista Public Library to order your book.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

