Self; Justification/Vindication

I have not posted in a while, busy on a project, but…..last night awaken at 2:17 in the am to jot down some thoughts which turned into this below, title above. The Spirit awakened me.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

These two; Justification and Vindication are our weakest points of entry for access to obliterate and curse one another. Yes.

A fire of eternal strength within. 

To our ruination.

To me relative to my family (original Oquendo household) it is our designate curse. 

It provokes us to wish to obtain significance by working at embarrassing one another, out rank, out ridicule, humiliate one another, prove self to be right and the other wrong.

Now you feel you have the upper hand on me, uhuh………..?

Wrong; in fact it (the whole premise) can lead you by the nose, manipulate you into believing that you have the advantage, grew up under a more loving and better circumstance. Well as it turns out…….

Where this conversation is concerned, you in perhaps having thought that have placed an offering upon the altar of Justification and Vindication. Reflexively accomplished. So……why……..

First see the Duality

I’m ruined and your not. I’m indisposed and your not. I’m bad and you’re good. I’m damaged and you’re undamaged, well preserved, rescued, spared and that as likely accomplished by an Ideal. Take “love” for instance. Spared from what I had to endure by “love”, what a nice well manufactured little pocket of security, of safety. 

Perhaps you feel this conversation does not have “rainbows and lollipops”, not painted pink with roses, huh…..

Before you go……listen…..

This is precisely why you want to envision yourself as better off; the inherent need  for self vindication and self justification…….(lots of ellipses in this serving, I’ll have some salad with mine please….).

Life itself tends to strike a nerve with us. Tossed to and fro between the parameters of “Duality”. Choices for us, options are not as unlimited as we allow our self to dream as concerning them.

You see; We all possess this hurt within which serves but to launch us out upon the canvass of life and paint what we envision as our uniqueness, but…….there is none. But yes we need to see it thus, “we are unique”.

Why?

I am right and you are wrong (blah, blah, blah), and this is because……..

vindicate/ Justify

That may be good for you but this is good for me; Preferences. It all boils down to preferences (how insignificant we are indeed, huh!!!!!)

We wish to count. But, why? Why do we require to Justify or Vindicate self. “Hey look at me, I am something, someone, notice me”…..please, please…

Out of our lack proceeds this ridiculous practice. 

You are broken but I am not. Oh yeah, then why does this distinction exist, huh? 

Thus are the parameters of the Duality evinced, oh yeah, oh yessiree bob. 

We are a Duality, a Dichotomy; a soul/body being which once was a tripartite being; Spirit/Soul/and Body.

And so we are never at ease, never at peace in the state we are in; the soul/body being, having lost our Highest part; IE The Life of God, His Spirit.

We require His Life

The Life which was made available upon the Cross of Calvary through His Son; Jesus Christ.

Paradoxically, I was blessed being born into the competitive household into which I was born. Hey, those are the breaks.

However, God led me into this Truth. Some never give up on futility and still are working with the Insignificant toys handed to them and employing them to find significance in that playing field. But what’s the dif?

Expectation

Yes, Expectation is the difference. And Faith;

1 Peter 5:7King James Version (KJV)

Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.

Turn your eyes upon Jesus to escape this Duality we are, have been stranded into due to our Father Adam who failed us and God.

I can be reached at turbans713@yahoo.com, and
https://kingrat1397@gmail.com, and at face book as Miguel Angel Oquendo. (Mickey, of Huachuca City, Az.)

Or you can contact these folk; Rev. Bob Schembre (Missouri), or Ministerio APG  (My Brother, Pastor Angel L. Oquendo, Spanish and English, Florida) both on Face Book

7 comments

    • There’s no way in the galaxy of my mind that I would be angry with you. My absence is due to other circumstances. It is nuts that anyone should be angry with you, since you are so accommodating, so kind, loving and accepting, my dear lit’l sis. I am well and hope you are as well. Be strong, love.
      Be strong, God is watching you. He waits to bless you.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

