Another FB Post 4/29/17

Years ago many things, acts, deeds went unrecorded, unlisted, unnamed.
I rescued my Mom and another woman and her two kids from a fire in the Bronx, and that went unnoted, unrecorded. Not till years later did I become aware of this transpiration (hey where were the papers huh?). I had one kid piggybacking and the other in front holding round my neck as I took them down the fire escape to the street. But here is the point. Today the stupidest little thing gets the spot blown out of.
A meme.
Give me a break. Giving some stupid thing the name, of a meme. And previously it was the hashtag.
Yes, I do believe Mollycoddling is in style.

Leave a Reply

