Current Beauty Favorites

For the girls once more, enjoy

Alyssa Claire

dry shampoo (2)face spray (2)Soap & Glory (2)lip swatches (2)Tarte LipstickTarte EyeshadowEyeshadows

  1. Aussie Total Miracle Dry Shampoo – My all time favorite dry shampoo! It leaves my hair feeling refreshed, clean, and soft. One of the best things about it is the smell. The best I can describe it is as cotton candy. It is perfect for when you’ve gone a little too long without washing your hair and you need a pick me up.
  2. Mario Badescu Facial Spray – One word, AMAZING. I can not compliment this product enough. It is a light facial spray with aloe, herbs, and rosewater. I use it after I take off my makeup, before I put on my makeup, and as a setting spray.
  3. Soap & Glory Clean On Me Shower Gel and Body Butter – This duo is one of my favorite body wash and body butter. I bought the travel size a couple weeks ago and after using it once I fell in…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

