Old Post from 2016 (Jan 15)

This is an old post. C/P’ed. It is uncorrected grammatically. Enjoy.

EDIT

The Dualitic Response

Let us hypothesize; Suppose that man harbored the aftermath of a terrific heinous primordial occurrence within, coming into this earthly sphere….

Suppose.

How would that affect him/her, you knowing something of how we might react to things?

Side bar; Have you ever read G.K. Chesterton? Well, I was rereading him a few months ago, for probably the 16th time. The Father Brown stories (I have read “The Man Who Was Thursday”, also, not his letters, however), and was blown away to discover for the first time in my years of reading this dude that, he does a great deal of talking in dualities in setting the background for the stories. Inadvertently, I was being schooled by God, laying  the ground work for the fortification of the school of thought I generally espouse in my writings. Subconsciously. Remarkable. I was blown away, hornswoggled completely.

Well, I just gave away the answer….

If we ventured into this existence housing the effects of a Primordial Cataclysm, the trauma birthed by a Primordial Catastrophe, we would show evidence of it in Dualitic responses. One of two sides of the same Coin, the coin of Duality.

The Coin of Duality has two opposing sides. Counterparts.

Because it is a Cataclysm that of which our responses are derived from, the guise which the responses will take will be one of positive, and the other of negative.

So it is that this world is inhabited by two primary kinds of individuals;

A) Celebrity Seekers, and B) Obscurity Seekers.

I am, always have been, driven to seek obscurity.

Mind you, neither one is 100% that, but primarily that, as pointed out above (search through my posts for more details, or request of me links which I will provide).

Nothing has ever worked out for me when I ventured to obtained success in the eyes of the world. However man defines success, relative to celebrity; notoriety, acclamation, prestige (money, power, uber persona).

I was outstanding in what ever field I tackled, but tended to self sabotage. I did my best work in obscurity. Away from man’s acknowledgement, according to his negotiable values. You might say contradictive.

But the point of this post is; That we are walking within a false reality. The things we place value upon, worth upon, are falsehoods.

Even, those folk who stand up with tremendous ferocity in opposing the Bible message. Don’t sweat it, for with good reason you have in part been opposed to the representatives of the Gospel, the Word of God. A great many, of them (reps), have not fully understood the import of the Gospel message.

Sensing the above truth, you attacked and disbelieved them. Shoddy credibility. Satan has wisely obfuscated issues, using his emissaries.

It took, for me, undergoing much breaking to claim the ground I stand upon today. Dismantling. I had to be dismantled.

But, the Dualitic response, for man is the very fabric of this monument, this existence.

Born out of the Cataclysm, the fall of man, documented in the Bible.

You, in order to understand this, must peruse the Word on your own. Get past all the objections born out of resentment against God, from hurt, the innate stamp. Venture instead, see for yourself; Come taste, see that the Lord is Good.

I can be reached at turbans713@yahoo.com, and
https://kingrat1397@gmail.com, and at face book as Miguel Angel Oquendo. (Mickey, of Huachuca City, Az.)

Or you can contact these folk; Rev. Bob Schembre (Missouri), or Ministerio APG  (My Brother, Pastor Angel L. Oquendo, Spanish and English, Florida) both on Face Book.

Leave a Reply

